Please ignore my flaws

Please ignore my flaws

Please ignore my flaws

We all have flaws. You’re a liar if you say otherwise. Some flaws are more obvious than others but they are there if only you care to look for them. That said, nobody’s perfect so sometimes it pays to be content to ignore their shortcomings. This particular lady has asked you (politely) to please ignore her flaws so you’d better hope her loveable eccentricities make up for it. Or as Marilyn Monroe succintly put it ‘if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best’…

Here is the ebay link

She’s a generous A2 in size and is made using the magic of acrylic paint and ink. Signed on reverse.

For further information about us and what we get up to you can visit our flickr (www.flickr.com/id-iom), blog (www.thisisidiom.wordpress.com) and twitter (@thisisidiom).

Cheers

id-iom

 

Comments Off on Please ignore my flaws

Filed under art, Demolition Sale!, Painting

Comments are closed.