Blah Blah Blah

Blah Blah Blah

Blah Blah Blah

I’m not entirely sure where the inspiration for this piece came from. I’d like to think it was from listening to too many mind-numbingly boring conversations whilst trying to enjoy a quiet pint in the local hostelry but I fear it’s actually a fairly accurate representation of my interior monologue that is droning on day and night – whether I’m listening or not.

Perhaps this suggests that I should go and see a qualified medical professional and seek further advice but I like to put on my battered coat of arms better known as ‘I’m an artist (or at least pretending to be)’ and therefore dismiss everyday notions of mental health in favour of pretending that it’s the Muse who directs my actions. And that’s all you’re getting from me for now. They’re listening.

Available from idiom.bigcartel.com/products

Cheers

id-iom

Title: Blah Blah Blah
Materials: Paint pen, watercolour, spray paint, acrylic, pencil, pastel and charcoal
Size: A4

Comments Off on Blah Blah Blah

Filed under art, Graffiti, Painting, sketch

Comments are closed.