Ecstasy and me

Ecstasy and me

Ecstasy and me

I’m in two minds over this pic. I can’t decide whether she looks like she’s been on the disco biscuits all night and is gurning like a donkey sucking a rolo or whether she has been having a little too much fun with some kind of intimate solo pursuit. Either way ecstasy figures in her immediate future in one way or another. Probably best just to leave her to it.

Like the rest of this sordid little lot these pictures have been reimagined from actual news headlines. I fill my head with this grubby nonsense so you don’t have to. Vive la revolution!

Available from idiom.bigcartel.com/products

Cheers

id-iom

Title: Ecstasy and me
Materials: Paint pen, acrylic and charcoal
Size: A4

Comments Off on Ecstasy and me

Filed under art, Graffiti, Painting, sketch

Comments are closed.