Be Me Bronze

Be Me Bronze

Be Me Bronze

I met this guy once during a house party. Things took a slightly odd turn from the second I walked in. The party was jumping in the kitchen but this guy was sat in the front room on his own like a statue. He didn’t move a single muscle and spoke to nobody. Even when people tried to talk to him he just sat there and stared straight at them. A few people had freaked out and this is why the party had moved to the kitchen. It took me a little while to get to the bottom of it but it turns out he wasn’t a living statue from Covent Garden but was an actual mannequin and everybody else had been taking some medical grade hallucinogens. I decided to take a photo for posterity and used that as the basis for my picture. So now you know. Or maybe I’m just making it all up. Who knows?

Available from http://idiom.bigcartel.com/product/be-me-bronze

Cheers

id-iom

Title: Be Me Bronze
Materials: Paint pen, acrylic and charcoal
Size: A4

Comments Off on Be Me Bronze

Filed under art, Graffiti, Painting, sketch, street art

Comments are closed.