Here’s looking at you…

I had some different coloured ‘gold’ leaf and frankly this picture was just an excuse to use it. There’s some blue leaf on the background, red leaf on her lips, silver leaf on her glasses and some gold leaf on her bikini. Obviously it’s tricky for someone with my sub-par photography skills to take a shot that shows the shiny leaf off to it’s best advantage but you’re going to have to trust me on the fact that it looks much better in real life. All shiny and glittery which appeals to my magpie instincts. She’ll be hitting the streets just as soon as I can find somewhere suitable for her. I wish her luck…

Cheers

id-iom

Leave a comment

Filed under art, Free Art Friday, Graffiti, Painting, stencil, street art

Leave a Reply

