Blabbit

Blabbit

Blabbit

I was walking home the other night and a rabbit crossed my path. It stopped, stared straight in to my eyes and said “You want to try something new?” I’d played this game before and knew what came next. Without taking my eyes off the leporine cur I said “Definitely” and gazed steadfastly into his tiny pink rimmed eyes. “Just follow that path to the woods and you’ll be happy you did!” he said then hopped off into the undergrowth. I waited a second then headed off swiftly in the opposite direction. ‘Why?’ I hear you ask. Well that’s because I learned the hard way never to trust rabbits. As I took the long way home round the forest a bird alighted on a tree and whispered “Our sweetest hours fly fastest”. By this point I was pretty freaked out and ran the rest of the way home. Here ends the lesson.

Cheers

id-iom

Comments Off on Blabbit

Filed under art, Graffiti, Painting, sketch, street art

Comments are closed.