Bear with me…

Bear with me...

Bear with me…

If you go down to the woods today, you’re sure of a big surprise. And that surprise comes in the form of a frisky human/bear hybrid that tries sneaking up on you whilst you’re out for a walk. What do you do? WHAT DO YOU DO? Well, I can tell you what I did. I yelled ‘Chase me!’ before you running off giggling. I was obviously feeling a little fruity because in all honesty it was a pretty strange thing to do. Anyway the chimera quickly got the idea of the game and we spent the next 10 minutes frolicking around the wood. It wasn’t until I tripped over my shoelace and banged my head that the game ended and I woke up. In my own bed at home. Sadly alone. What the moral of this tale is I don’t know. Perhaps you can enlighten me…

Cheers

id-iom

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Bear with me…

  1. Mac

    That called.selected