My Favourite Celebrity Quotes… Part 2

As promised in an earlier post i’m showing some more of the Celebrity Quote pieces we produced last year. As a whole host of celebrities are seemingly paid huge amounts to come up with vapid and narcissistic comments I thought it only fair to hold a mirror up to their vanity and show what pampered children they tend to be. Saying that some of them make me laugh and that’s apparently the best medicine – so maybe they should be prescribed on the NHS. I’m not doctor so don’t quote me on that though…

I don’t really think they need much introduction but in case you’ve forgotten what Hugh Grant‘s is about check here. These were so much fun I’m surprised I haven’t done more…

Cheers

id-iom

Jack Black

Jack on tube

Amy Winehouse

Amy on street

Freddie Mercury

Freddie on street

Hugh Grant

Hugh on street

Comments Off on My Favourite Celebrity Quotes… Part 2

Filed under art, funny, Graffiti, stencil, street art

Comments are closed.