Dead Dog Squad

Dead Dog Squad

Dead Dog Squad

Have you ever heard of ‘The Dead Dog Squad’? I would imagine that you’ve never heard of them but let me assure you they do actually exist, they are very much real and are also very very good at their job. If you don’t know what they do then I’m certainly not at liberty to tell you. But you can rest assured their job is vital to your continued existence although you’ll never know it. The man in the picture is a retired member of the team and that’s the only way i could get to paint him. I probably shouldn’t be telling you about it but i’m sure i’ll be fine. Maybe.

Cheers

id-iom

Title: The Dead Dog Squad

Materials: Acrylic, spray paint, paint pen and charcoal

Size: A2

Please email if interested

1 Comment

Filed under art, Painting

One response to “Dead Dog Squad

  1. Pingback: Strabismus (or cross eyed and carefree to you and me) | This is id-iom