Strabismus (or cross eyed and carefree to you and me)

Strabisums (or cross eyed and care free to you and me)

Little did I know when I started writing this post that there were so many different terms for having a squint. Call it boss eyed, wall eyed or cross eyed but it’s proper name is Strabismus. And this girl is a sufferer. But rather than get nervous and hide under her duvet whilst studiously avoiding your gaze all day she’s gone the opposite route of flaunting it and emphasising it by painting two big crosses over her eyes so she truly is cross eyed. That’s the spirit my dear. To hell with ’em all…

Cheers

id-iom

Title: Strabismus (or cross eyed and carefree to you and me)
Materials: Acrylic, spray paint, paint pen and charcoal
Size: A2
Please email if interested

1 Comment

Filed under art, Painting

One response to “Strabismus (or cross eyed and carefree to you and me)

  1. Pingback: Strabismus | Find Me A Cure