Daily Archives: November 26, 2018

I should coco

First up this week on eBay is ‘I should coco’. Click the link below to go to our eBay shop:

https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/392180030384

The phrase ‘I should coco’ originated in the 1930’s and means something along the lines of ‘I should think so’. The question in my mind is why this lovely lady is thinking just that. Has someone just made her a surprising offer that she just can’t turn down? I’d like to think so.

She looks a bit like she’s just stepped out of a 70’s sitcom so I’m thinking someone has just made her a bawdy (and probably somewhat sexist) offer and her response is ‘I should coco’ followed by peals of canned laughter. Well, that’s what I think and i’m sticking with it…

Cheers

id-iom

Title: I should coco
Materials: Acrylic, paint pen, glitter and charcoal
Size: A2

Comments Off on I should coco

Filed under art, Demolition Sale!, mixed media, Painting, products